RockSchool Drums: Grade 1 Classics (book & download) 2018-2024

8 more commercial releases to choose from for your Grade 1 exam.
Manufacturer: RockSchool

RRP:  £15.99

Availability: Out of Stock - on backorder and will be despatched once in stock.

Bookmark and Share



8 more commercial releases to choose from for your Grade 1 exam. 

  • Eight iconic rock tracks
  • Standard Drum Notation
  • Choose two pieces from Rockschool Classics to play in your Grade Exam or three to play in your Performance Certificate
  • Fact Files: band and artist background info, with recommended listening
  • Walkthroughs: in-depth guidance on every track
  • Downloadable audio: easily access audio content online


Track List

  • Muse - Time Is Running Out
  • The Undertones - Teenage Kicks
  • Marilyn Manson - The Fight Song
  • Oasis - Supersonic
  • Free - All Right Now
  • The Police - Every Breath You Take
  • Metallica - The Unforgiven
  • AC/DC - Highway To Hell
All Rockschool grades are fully accredited throughout the UK by the qualifications regulators of England (OfQual) Wales (DCELLS) Northern Ireland (CCEA) AND Scotland (SQA Accreditation).

Publisher: RockSchool 

Format: Sheet music & download code



Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought